Lundbergs

Personal – Lundbergs

Genom dotterbolaget Lundbergs sker all försäljning, service och support av våra egna produkter.

Växel Lundbergs: 010-10 22 590
e-post: info@lundbergsab.se
www.lundbergsab.se

team_image
Verksamhetsansvarig Lundbergs

Calle Sandberg

Tele: 010-10 22 552
calle.sandberg@lundbergsab.se

team_image
Försäljning Lundbergs

Jonas Tellbom

Tele: 010-10 22 567
Mobil: 070-199 10 07
jonas.tellbom@lundbergsab.se

team_image
Försäljning Lundbergs

Christer Hult

Tele: 010-10 22 572
christer.hult@lundbergsab.se

team_image
Serviceansvarig Lundbergs

Ola Hultman

Tele: 010-10 22 588
ola.hultman@lundbergsab.se

team_image
Servicetekniker

Peter Karlsson

Tele: 010-10 22 574
Mobil: 072-050 95 51
peter.karlsson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Servicetekniker

Johannes Hult

Tele: 010-10 22 575
Mobil: 072-050 95 57
johannes.hult@haborostfria.se