Order, Beredning och Inköp

Inköpsorder skickas till: order@haborostfria.se

Personal – Order , Beredning och Inköp

team_image
Operation Manager

Thomas Elfwing

Tele: 010-10 22 577
thomas.elfwing@haborostfria.se

team_image
Order

Lotta Liv

Tele: 010-10 22 554
lotta.liv@haborostfria.se

team_image
Order

Ylva Alsteiner

Tele: 010-10 22 561
ylva.alsteiner@haborostfria.se

team_image
Order

Maria Dugdale Sjöberg

team_image
Order

Mikael Andersson

Tele: 010-10 22 585
mikael.andersson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Beredning

Niclas Karlsson

Tele: 010-10 22 566
niclas.karlsson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Konstruktion, beredning

Fredrik Carlsson

Tele: 010-10 22 570
fredrik.carlsson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Operativ inköpare

Johan Rytkönen

Tele: 010-10 22 589
johan.rytkonen@haborostfria.se

team_image
Konstruktion

Christian Thorén

Tele: 010-10 22 582
christian.thoren@haborostfria.se