Ledning

Personal – Ledning

team_image
VD

Håkan Jonsson

Tele: 010-10 22 593
hakan.jonsson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Affärsutvecklingschef

Mats Kristensson

Tele: 010-10 22 551
mats.kristensson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Verksamhetsansvarig Lundbergs

Calle Sandberg

Tele: 010-10 22 552
calle.sandberg@haborostfria.se

team_image
Ekonomichef

Gunilla Cederholm

Tele: 010-10 22 592
gunilla.cederholm@haborostfria.se

team_image
Operation Manager

Thomas Elfwing

Tele: 010-10 22 577
thomas.elfwing@haborostfria.se

team_image
Produktionschef

Kalle Liu

Tele: 010-10 22 595
kalle.liu@haborostfria.se

team_image
Administrativ Chef

Erik Hörnmark

Tele: 010-10 22 564
erik.hornmark@haborostfria.se

team_image
Verksamhetsansvarig Blomstermåla

Morgan Karlsson

Tele: 010-10 22 571
morgan.karlsson@haborostfria.se