Personal

Vi jobbar på Habo Rostfria:

 

team_image
VD

Mats Kristensson

Tele: 010-10 22 551

mats.kristensson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Ekonomichef

Gunilla Cederholm

Tele: 010-10 22 592

gunilla.cederholm@haborostfria.se

team_image
Inköpschef, IT

Johan Rytkönen

Tele: 010-10 22 589

johan.rytkonen@haborostfria.se

team_image
Platschef Blomstermåla

Morgan Karlsson

Tele: 010-10 22 571

morgan.karlsson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Kundansvarig

Ylva Alsteiner

Tele: 010 – 10 22 561

ylva.alsteiner@haborostfria.se

team_image
Kvalitet- och kundansvarig

Mikael Andersson

Tele: 010 – 10 22 585

mikael.andersson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Arbetsledare

Björn Brandt

Tele: 010-10 22 569

bjorn.brandt@haborostfria.se

team_image
Operativ Inköpare

Maria Dugdale Sjöberg

team_image
Ekonomiassistent

Monica Ersson

Tele: 010-10 22 565

monica.ersson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Beredning

Ronny Florin

Tele: 010-10 22 578

ronny.florin@haborostfria.se

team_image
Konstruktion

Henrik Hagelin

Tele: 010-10 22 573

henrik.hagelin@haborostfria.se

team_image
Försäljning Lundbergs

Christer Hult

Tele: 010-10 22 572

christer.hult@lundbergsab.se

team_image
Service Lundbergs

Johannes Hult

Tele: 010-10 22 575

johannes.hult@haborostfria.se

team_image
Serviceansvarig Lundbergs

Ola Hultman

Tele: 010-10 22 588

ola.hultman@lundbergsab.se

team_image
Service Lundbergs

Peter Karlsson

Tele: 010-10 22 574

peter.karlsson@lundbergsab.se

team_image
Logistikansvarig

Owe Kristensson

Tele: 010-10 22 558

logistik@haborostfria.se

team_image
Programmering

Stefan Kvarnström

Tele: 010-10 22 556

stefan.kvarnstrom@haborostfria.se

team_image
HR- och miljökoordinator

Caroline Lindh

Tele: 010-10 22 581

caroline.lindh@haborostfria.se

team_image
Produktionsplanering

Lotta Liv

Tele: 010-10 22 554

lotta.liv@haborostfria.se

team_image
Programmering

Stefan Sköld

Tele: 010-10 22 559

stefan.skold@haborostfria.se

team_image
Konstruktion

Christian Thorén

Tele: 010-10 22 582

christian.thoren@haborostfria.se