Personal

Vi jobbar på Habo Rostfria:

 

team_image
VD

Mats Kristensson

Tele: 010-10 22 551

mats.kristensson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Ekonomichef

Gunilla Cederholm

Tele: 010-10 22 592

gunilla.cederholm@haborostfria.se

team_image
Platschef Blomstermåla

Morgan Karlsson

Tele: 010-10 22 571

morgan.karlsson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Produktionschef Habo

Viveca Wikfors

Tele: 010-10 22 596

viveca.wikfors@haborostfria.se

team_image
Inköpschef, IT

Johan Rytkönen

Tele: 010-10 22 589

johan.rytkonen@haborostfria.se

team_image
Konstruktionschef

Björn Monroe

Tele: 010-10 22 584

bjorn.monroe@haborostfria.se

team_image
Försäljning

Marcus Isaksson

Tele: 010 – 10 22 588

marcus.isaksson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Kundtjänst

Camilla Larsson

Tele: 010-10 22 597

camilla.larsson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Beredning

Mikael Andersson

Tele: 010 – 10 22 585

mikael.andersson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Inköp / HR-koordinator

Caroline Lindh

Tele: 010-10 22 581

caroline.lindh@haborostfria.se

team_image
Arbetsledare

Robert Lauritsen

Tele: 010-10 22 586

robert.lauritsen@haborostfria.se

team_image
Arbetsledare

Perla Polos

Tele: 010-10 22 587

perla.polos@haborostfria.se

team_image
Arbetsledare

Jimmy Norberg

Tele: 010-10 22 566

jimmy.norberg@haborostfria.se

team_image
Konstruktion

Christian Thorén

Tele: 010-10 22 582

christian.thoren@haborostfria.se

team_image
Konstruktion

Henrik Hagelin

Tele: 010-10 22 573

henrik.hagelin@haborostfria.se

team_image
Programmering

Stefan Kvarnström

Tele: 010-10 22 556

stefan.kvarnstrom@haborostfria.se

team_image
Programmering

Stefan Sköld

Tele: 010-10 22 559

stefan.skold@haborostfria.se

team_image
Service Lundbergs

Niclas Olsson

Tele: 010-10 22 575

niclas.olsson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Service Lundbergs

Peter Karlsson

Tele: 010-10 22 574

peter.karlsson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Ekonomiassistent

Monica Ersson

Tele: 010-10 22 565

monica.ersson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Kvalitets- och miljöansvarig

Paul Andersson

Tele: 010-10 22 564

paul.andersson@haborostfria.se

team_image
Produktionsplanering

Lotta Liv

Tele: 010-10 22 554

lotta.liv@haborostfria.se